Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Andrew provides exceptional customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Had the best experience a buyer could ever want from a dealership. Big shoutout to Jerry Li and Robin Tse, who worked tirelessly to answer all my inquiries and ensure I was fully satisfied with my purchase. There is no question that this is the Mercedes Benz dealership of choice in the Calgary area, and people like Jerry and Robin are the reason that is the case.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Amazing costumer service I had a issue with the Thermostat on my vehicle while I was away over the long weekend I stopped at the shop last minute on my way back I got booked in for the next morning

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Nice 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Wonderful dealership to work with. Great team. Having picked up numerous cars from this dealership over the years I have always been impressed with how terrific Justin is to work with. This dealership sets the bar extremely high Bravo!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I had such an amazing experience with Tom Maynard . He went above and beyond to help me out getting my keys out of my locked trunk. He came to help me out in his own free time to ensure I was able to get my keys. If I would give him an 11 star rating I would.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

My husband and I purchased our GLE 450 from this location after my son bought his GT53. Everyone here is very friendly, and Jack and John were very knowledgeable, helpful and easy to communicate with throughout the whole process!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

I bought my GT53 4-door coupe from this location after having a bad experience at the Country Hills dealership, where I felt like I was neglected due to my young age. I witnessed my parents receiving better explanations and details on Mercedes-Benz features from a salesperson, despite I'm the one who was buying a new car and they were just tagging along. I totally recommend this location if you're buying a car from Mercedes-Benz. The staff here is very friendly and they do not judge based on appearances of their potential customers. I highly recommend talking to Jack ...

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

The Parts Team here is simply outstanding. I do Mercedes repairs in a region without nearby dealers, and often order from them. Simply super service, and quality. Warmly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Had a very pleasant and positive experience with the team at MB DT! I worked with Danny W (Sales), Charlene P (Sales Manager) and John E (FM). Danny was down to earth, kind, professional, respectful and non-judgemental. He was personable and asked questions to get to know me better as a customer. I never felt pressured by Danny! Charlene and John were both great and was able to work with me to ensure I was happy with the purchase of my vehicle! Thank you so much for the excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

While on our summer vacation traveling from western United States we backed over a signpost and broke an unknown wire under the vehicle. Mike Jennings took our call, was helpful and friendly. He had us text him photos of the vehicle and quickly diagnosed the problem and told us it was OK to drive. He sourced the part and booked us an immediate appointment to repair the problem. When we arrived the technicians were waiting for us and they worked through lunch to get us back on the road. The receptionist was lovely and we got to enjoy the massage ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Great service and friendly people. They took care of changing my plates, and gave me new holders. It feels like home going there.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

The best Mercedes Benz service in town! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

My husband and I were 1400 miles from home when our 2021 sprinter van was having issues. Mike was extremely helpful with getting us in promptly and getting the problem diagnosed and fixed in a matter of hours. Thanks to to him we can now enjoy the next 3 weeks of our road trip. We would like to sincerely thank Mike and the whole team at Mercedes Downtown Calgary.We will spread the good deed forward!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great Service from Marvin! Thank you for making sure my smart car is always taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

My mother from out of town had some small issues with her car and I sent her to this location. They promptly got her in and helped her get on her way! Jesse helped her out and she was super grateful for the amazing service from all staff at this location.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Wow! What a great place! Fast & Friendly! Had the ML towed in for the brake recall. Less than half a day…. Including the tow! Amazing! Something has to be said about Down Town Mercedes employee experience, they know what they are doing. It’s also great to talk with the same people each time and have them remember me. Jesse kept me updated via text message, super convenient. This was my first time in the new service building, which was really great. Loads of space, massage chairs, massive drive thru so you don’t have to get out in ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I always receive professional service here. They are very polite and friendly. Scheduled service goes always smoothly and on time

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Had a stress free experience recently at DTMBYYC. Special thanks to Nico, Robin and Neal for the extra effort throughout the process. As I waited extra time for the detailing of the car on delivery day, Nico and Robin kindly gifted me extra AMG gifts and it was very much appreciated. If anyone is in the market for a Mercedes, definitely recommend the team here.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Best Mercedes service I ever had. Our company have 4 sprinter 1 G550 3 GL350 and 1 R350. All service at here with best result. Staff are super nice and easy to deal with. Service are always better than my expectation.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Nice 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Recently purchased the A35 from Mercedes-Benz Downtown Calgary. Excellent customer service and highly recommended this place. I would like to give a special thanks to Nico (Specialist) and John (Financial Service Manager) for making the whole process so efficient and enjoying. They will always take a step further on satisfying your needs. I will definitely refer them to my friends. Keep it up!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Great service this week - my E-53 accumulated a nasty stain on the paint job from a water leak over the winter, I really expected it would result in an insurance claim. The dealership put it into their detailing shop, who somehow managed to treat the stain and polish it out (it looks like brand new). Based on our history as loyal customers, we weren’t presented with a bill at all, and the car was ready for pickup two days ahead of schedule. Courteous, personal and professional attention exceeded expectations all around. Thanks to all involved.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Arif Budhwani was incredible to deal with. He went above and beyond our expectations. We purchased the car remotely and he was great to deal with... he was able to provide additional pictures and a walk around video for us while we were making our decision. In addition, Arif was able to secure underground storage for the car over the winter while we arranged transportation to Kelowna. He assisted with the shipping of the vehicle and took photos to document the loading of the car to ensure there was no damage. An memorable customer experience and we would highly recommend ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

I purchased my factory order S580 from this dealership, after being given a hard time by country hills. Couldn’t be happier with the level of service and professionalism from the full staff, Dan Kim responded promptly to all my requests and questions in the ordering process. It took a while since it was a factory build, but it was well worth the wait! The sales manager Charlene is splendid, along with Jason in financing and Neil who gave the full run down of the vehicles specs during delivery. Do not hesitate to give this Dealership your business you won’...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Courteous, helpful, friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Arif, in Sales, was the best! I wasn’t exactly easy to work with. I had other serious things going on in my life, making it difficult to get the deal done. Arif was patient and professional. He worked very hard to put together a deal we were both happy with. Robin, in Financial Services, was also awesome! He worked very hard to secure financing for me. When I arrived to pick up my new vehicle, he was organized, had everything ready, and made the process easy and painless. If you are in the market for a vehicle, contact Arif. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Highly recommend Jack! If you plan on heading down to Mercedes-Benz Downtown. I went to test drive a car there and Jack went up and beyond his customers service skill! Bought that car that day! Mazen, The manager, Super nice guy! Also, Great customer service on helping buy this car! 😉 These two guys, Don't hesitate on asking them anything! They are on your side, For sure!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I’ve recently installed a field measure/part on my 2013 Sprinter, then some other issues happened related to that part. I have to return back for more services. Mike Jennings is the man who helped communicate and solve all problems for me. I highly recommend you to check out this location for an exceptional customer service and efficiency on works and their well management team.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Wonderful new facility professional staff. Performed my service on time and on budget.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Another great experience at the service department. What started out as breakdown and being stranded in the Rockies finished on a positive note. Many thanks to Al for his timely updates on my vehicle progress throughout the repair process. A special thank you to Christina for you exceptional thoughtfulness during the pickup process.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Took our most beloved GL Bluetec in for servicing and found staff to be eager to help and ensure she was well loved. Good communication with staff throughout service and parts were available quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

I've been dealing with the downtown location for a couple years now, they are 10/10. The service department is always honest and quick to respond with any issues or servicing requests i've had.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Thanks Andrew Lam and all the technicians who fixed my van. I am glad that I towed my work van to you and not somewhere else. Block heater works fine, car started with no problems on the cold mornings of last week.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2022

keep on telling people that Ma'am Lucia Rodney is the best account manager that can help you on your Forex trading. with the help of Ma'am Lucia Rodney life has been so good to me and my family, I did an initial investment of $1000 and I received a surprised profit of $10,250 after 7days sf trading, Forex trading is real and safe with the help of Lucia Change your lifestyle in the next 7days by investing as low as $500 with. Lucia rodney forex trading and earn more than $5,500 in the next 7days... I'm telling you all this because ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2022

I was convinced to believe this company is real and fast on payment. You can verify yourself. Mrs. Taisha carson is truly Legit. I wish I have known this platform long ago. My fear for online Investments was proven wrong by this company, After my first withdrawal went successfully. I have been earning without any demand or stress ever since I Registered here. This is a reputable bitcoin Investment Platform to invest in, You can contact her to earn...Email:[email protected] Whatsapp: +1 (910) 502-3651

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

My wife and I had an amazing experience with the downtown Mercedes branch. We especially want to thank Jerry, Charlene, Robin and Neil for taking such good care of us. I'm not easily impressed but these guys wowed me with how well they handled everything from delays to financing to delivery. Thanks guys for the awesome service.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

I have a story I'd like to share with a happy ending. I bought a used E class coupe in Edmonton it came with a block heater from new. I had no idea where the plug was so I went to my nearest dealership. I went to service spoke with an advisor. I asked him if he could help me with the location of my block heater plug and i will plug in the cable myself. This is my 3rd Mercedes and I wrench on my cars to save money. He told me for $129.99+Tax they would gladly plug ...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Very impressed with the service team, thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

My B250 was hit on the street this summer, took it to the TD insurance for repair. They fixed body but never the rest of the damage, After numerous returns to TD repair shop, took the car to MB service and they were able to fix it and make drivable again,. Replaced broken wheels , bearings, tires and suspension. It scary how many things was damaged and car were still given to me as repaired from TD. I wanted to Thank Al, Jessie and Mike for patience and all the repair getting done and exceptional customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Recently bought GLC300 from the Mercedes-Benz downtown location. Arif, John and Neal from sales to delivery are excellent to work with. All are very knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. Arif explained each feature of car in detail & cleared all queries which made our decision very sound & clear. Strongly recommending Arif in sales to deal with and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Great and fun service, thanks guys 😊👍

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

This was my first time at this Mercedes dealership and we had a great service. The lady was friendly and helpful. She fixed my issues right away and explain all the details to me and my husband. We were in and out in less than 30 minutes. Really good customer service. Highly recommend this location.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

You are treated like royalty here and your car is returned to you all shiny and clean. 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

I was so happy with Danny Saliba service from downtown Mercedes, he was able to help me with all my questions that other Mercedes dealerships couldn’t answer. He went above and beyond what I had expected and was super efficient

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Where do I even begin? We walked into Mercedes Benz downtown Calgary not 100% sure of which vehicle we wanted, I had a couple of options. I was introduced to Charlotte Bennett and she was AMAZING! I’ve never owned a Mercedes’ before, so you can imagine the tons of questions I had. Charlotte was just so patient with us in answering all of our questions and she is extremely knowledgeable!!! Then I was introduced to John Espanol for the financing part and again, SUPER HELPFUL! He helped us make the right decisions and we certainly felt good dealing with him ...

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

The best measure of excellent service is how they resolve problems. Anyone can provide friendly service when everything goes smoothly, but the true measure of a service department is how they recover from problem in logistics and communication. My first visit here had a few problems that had me questioning my decision to switch to this service department. The service manager followed up with me, and identified my frustrations and made me feel heard. He mitigated the problem with fairness and established my trust. Now I can choose this service centre with confidence that I'll either experience smooth sailing ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

The second-hand car we picked up in the store was very good, the fuel tank was full, the car was clean, and the license plate was installed, saving a lot of trouble. The salesperson is Jack, give him a good comment!Thank you Jack!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

The battery in my CLA died unexpectedly. Mike Jennings booked me in the same day and fixed it . His service and professionalism is top notch! Also thanks to Mike Hendrick the shuttle driver for picking up on short notice, very cordial and friendly loved his service. Deserves a raise.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

always great service

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Bought my brand new GLB from Dan Kim. Absolutely the best customer service! Very professional and knowledgeable. Call Dan if you are looking for a new Mercedes! I am his client for life!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Charlene, Lisa, and Neal were fantastic throughout the entire buying process as always! We have used Mercedes Downtown Calgary to purchase vehicles for over 10 years.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Excellent customer experience from the Mercedes Benz Downtown Calgary Service and parts team. Great ambience and exceptional quality of service from Michael Jennings, good resolution turn around time. Friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Thank you Charlene for all your help, a real STAR in the Mercedes-Benz world.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

My experience here has been excellent. I sort of regret not bringing my E Class here earlier for service work. I came here after having warranty issues with our E class and the service advisor I worked with helped resolve those problems. I’ve also brought in the vehicle for the A Service recently. My service advisor, Mike was very helpful in telling me what services were required and what would need to be considered for the future and there was no pressure to get any other work done, which I appreciated.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Extremely satisfied with the level of knowledge, service and attention provided at this service centre. Particular Mike who has consistently made himself available via all forms of communication for any of my questions/concerns as well as assuring I am getting top quality service for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Danny in sales and Mike in service will take good care of you.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I highly recommend Michael Jennings. He is the top service advisor I have met. Whenever I am at service for my car, he always does his best and helps sincerely. Please find him when you go to downtown mercedes-benz service, he will help you out with the best service. Thank you Michael!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Had a great experience here. All the staff I worked with (Danny in sales, Charlene the sales manager, Robin in finance, and Neal on delivery day) are friendly, fun, and professional. I think this has been the most relaxed and enjoyable car buying experience I’ve had to date. All promises verbal and written were fulfilled, and I’m delighted with my new A220. Thanks to all that I worked with, and I’m sure many others working behind the scenes that I didn’t even get to meet! Keep doing what you’re doing.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I had the pleasure of getting service from Mike Jennings and I couldn’t be happier with my experience. He was very insightful and gave me knowledge I would have never known. He was genuine and was giving me advice in order for me to get the best deals and save the most money. After having oil technicians over charge me and give me false information about my vehicle it was a breathe of fresh air to talk to mike. If you are going to this Mercedes for anything he is the guy you want to request to talk with.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

RECENTLY GOT MY WORK DONE THROUGH MICHAEL JENNINGS FOR MY E400 CABRIOLET. IT WAS AMAZING EXPERIENCE VERY FRIENDLY AND I WAS ON TIME CRUCH STILL GOT THE WORK DONE. VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE. THANK YOU

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Mike and his team at Hyatt Mercedes go out of their way to ensure servicing my car is a great experience. Over the years, I can tell they’ve made customer service a priority. They are unfailingly polite and understanding, and I appreciate the times they try to accommodate my schedule. Love the new service centre - if you opt to wait, it’s set up so that you can work remotely if needed.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Best service ever, sorry to mention I will never go to lone star…. I will only get service or cars from them. Amazing team from sales person to service…to managers Keep up amazing job!!!! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I came here when I found a hole on my tire. Jesse McLean helped me friendly and asked service team change the tire ASAP. they are really efficient. Thank you, Jesse! You saved my day!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Had the best experience with Charlene and John. Easy, quick and the most comfortable transaction we ever had. Will definitely recommended them to everyone especially those planning to get their first mercedes like us!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Thank you for the great experience!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I went in to get wiper blades after previously getting some other parts for my vehicle. When I went in Tom was at the parts desk and he helped me search for the correct wipers I needed, came outside to grab my VIN number and kindly processed my order. After installing my new blades I was just about to be on my way when, Tom came back outside to take the empty wiper blade package. He went above and beyond my expectations and I will now only be coming in to this location to buy all my needed parts. Thanks ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

My experience with the staff from Mercedes-Benz downtown Calgary with one of my best experiences with any dealership. Jonathon Huges and Charlene Pangandian was outstanding. They helped with getting out of my current lease earlier than expected and got me into a beautiful new vehicle. They listened to our frustrations with dealing with other dealerships and made us feel heard. John Espanol & Robin Tse from finance were excellent to deal with and made the paperwork and insurance switch over a breeze. Neal was very informative on all the functions and features of the vehicle and taught me new things ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

We purchased my Mercedes a couple of weeks ago and our experience with Arif the salesman was very positive, we felt he was patient and didn't pressure us at all. We felt there was transparency and trust with the the information he provided , with regards to the specific vehicles we were interested in. Arif was very knowledgeable , considerate and took time to consult as to my specific needs listened and answered all my questions prior to purchasing my Mercedes. I would definitely be advising family and friends to connect with the team given our experience. We found John with ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Awsome people

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I needed to have my car fixed. When I phoned to explain my problem I was treated like an old friend even though it was the first time I had called. We arranged a service time and when I got to the shop everyone was very helpful. When my car was repaired it was throughly cleaned. I was quickly processed and got on my way . I never felt like I was being rushed during any part of the whole process.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

First, for transparency, I have yet to purchase a vehicle from Downtown Benz, but I felt an obligation to leave a review explaining my experience so far. I'm sure no one enjoys the process of coming into a dealership, as we all know the stereotypes. I've done all my research, and decided on a specific vehicle and model, even finding the exact build on the lot. I made a general enquiry over email, and received a response from Dan Kim within an hour. Ok, good start, let's see if this goes as planned. I spoke with Dan ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Merceds Benz Downtown Calgary has an excellent costumer service. We've been a long time client over the years and have a peace of mind with regards to our vehicle service and transactions with the dealership. With our recent vehicle purchase we were accommodated by the amazing Danny Williams who is very kind and informative with regards to the vehicle specifications and sales details. We really appreciate the amazing customer service manager Neal, sales manager Charlene, and finance manager Lisa for their assistance in handling our purchase transaction. We highly recommend this dealership as the best in Calgary.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Great dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Michael Jennings, thank you very very much for the amazing, outstanding customer service and very polite, I ever experienced. I am regular customer and if I could change the ratings it will be 100 !!! If you are looking for great service, I highly recommend hyatt downtown Mercedes. Thank you Michael Jennings and all the staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I have experienced great customer service in the past, but Jerry and Robin took customer service up a notch! Jerry has such patience when I didn’t know which car I wanted, and he stuck it out with me until we found just the right one. Robin was a superstar! He went above and beyond with all the questions and requests I had (as this would have been an contactless purchase). A delight to work with! Before signing, their general manger, Justin, came out and visited with us, making us feel totally comfortable. I can’t say how much I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We purchased a Mercedes Cabriolet through Danny at the dealership and I can honestly say that was the easiest car buying experience we have ever had! Danny is true to his word and an amazing salesman to deal with. I would highly recommend Danny and this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Great customer service and quick to produce products ordered. I am a regular customer and always appreciate the service and knowledge.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Outstanding customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Justin, Neal, Robin and Callie made for a good experience and truly bleed "the best or nothing".


Leave Us A Review